Rough night

I hate it when it rains.  Besides making my joints hurt (the knee hurts like a mf) sometimes it brings back unwanted memories.

I need my baby but she’s on a job and won’t be back for another week.

She’s my rock during days like this.

She keeps me sane.

She knows it even if I’d never tell her that.

She’ll probably call tonight.

I’ll probably be out drunk somewhere.

She’ll leave a message telling me to get my act together and that she loves me.

That’ll be enough to get me through the night.

~ by jujuken on April 20, 2011.

5 Responses to “Rough night”

  1. Don’ do that. What would Aya think? =/

    • She’d tell me that she was gonna kick my ass when she saw me again. Man you sure know how to kill a buzz. Why don’t you come over here and keep your old uncle company? I promise I’ll only pick on you a little bit.

      • Sorry. And I’ll be over in a little bit.

      • Just come over and bring some beer. Just a six pack and don’t tell me you can’t get it cause I know better. I’ll give you the money back when you get here. I might even let you have one…ONE…while I kick your sorry ass in Grand Prix II.

  2. Well, at least you’re going to pay me back. And no way, I’ll take you on and you’ll be the one eating my virtual dust! (laugh)

Leave a Reply

 
