They did what?!!!!!

they did what? so who's ass am I kicking?

~ by jujuken on May 17, 2011.

6 Responses to “They did what?!!!!!”

  1. I told you I was fine. No one’s ass needs to be kicked. I promise!

  2. See big guy? Didn’t I say you didn’t have to get all commando manly and threaten to kill someone? You do look kind of cute in a scary sort of way though.

  3. Aya! You aren’t supposed to say I look cute! That spoils the whole bad ass image!

  4. My image…shot to hell.

Leave a Reply

 
