Tattoo

Just got two new tats.  Aya says I bring a whole new meaning to the term “moving picture”.

That may be true but I’m a sexy moving picture.

~ by jujuken on May 21, 2011.

12 Responses to “Tattoo”

  1. That’s right baby! You’re my sexy beast!

  2. Love ya babe! When ya comin home? Your sexy beast is lonesome.

  3. Not for another week love. I miss you. Behave while I’m gone and I’ll give you a treat when I get back. Call me tonight. I need to hear your voice before I go to sleep. Give Ichi and Michiko my love. Talk to you soon.

  4. I’ll tell you when you call.

  5. Damn woman! If I’d known you could make a phone call like THAT, I’d have you calling me ALL the time.

  6. Hee Hee. I’ve got skills baby. ^_-

  7. I think it’s a splendid idea. No she won’t like it but she can’t keep him under her skirts forever and the young man does have skills of his own. Besides, it will help with his schooling to have something to practice on. I can talk to Michiko if you like.

    • It’ll probably be best if we talk to her together. At the risk of sounding like a love sick puppy….have I told you that I love ya to pieces? God. The guys would have a field day if they read this.

  8. You can tell me that a million times and I’d still never get tired of hearing it and don’t you worry about them. If they ever start ribbing you about it let me know. I’ll show up at the bar in something slinky and sexy as hell and show them just how much I appreciate you being a “love sick puppy” and why you are. I may just do that anyway. Shopping time!

    • OMG! Aya…behave! I know how that warped mind of yours works and….hmmm…what am I saying?! Please shop! I forgot I reap the benefits of those warped ideas of yours especially when they are paired with a shopping trip just try not to spend a months earnings in one trip. See you when you get back!

Leave a Reply

 
