I’m going to the big city brat.

I’ll bring back some color palettes…not swatches,  you ain’t makin no curtains here…so you can decide on your car color.   Since I’m gonna be gone for a couple of days, you gotta watch out for the ladies.  I expect them to be happy when I get back so none of your mischief while I’m gone.  In other words…..BE ON YOUR BEST BEHAVIOR OR  I’M GONNA KICK YOUR ASS WHEN I GET BACK!

List of nos:

1. No drinking my beer.

2. No staying out past your curfew.  You can only do that when I can be there to cover for you.

3. No girls! Period! You wouldn’t know what to do with one if she came over so I probably don’t have to worry about that.  God forbid you bring a boy home.

4. No talking back to your mom or your aunt, especially your aunt.  You know how scary she can be when she’s mad and you better not tell her I said that.

5. No cutting school!

6. Whatever else you are plotting…stop it NOW!

Now.  I’ve got a surprise in mind for ya.  Don’t make me regret it.

~ by jujuken on June 13, 2011.

6 Responses to “I’m going to the big city brat.”

  1. 1. I wouldn’t dream of it, because you drink distilled horse piss.

    2. That’s fine, I have stuff to do at home anyway.

    3. How do you know I don’t? As for boys, take that back, right now.

    4. I don’t talk back to my mother or my aunt… most of the time. And you know, you shouldn’t post stuff like that about Aya where she can see it.

    5. I wouldn’t dream of it. I like what I do.

    6. I’m not plotting anything… yet.

    So yes, Unca Ju, I’ll be on my best behavior.

    • 1. I’ll remember you said that the next time you come begging.
      2. I hope cleaning that hell hole you call a room is on the list.
      3. I have never seen nor heard you even talk about a girl. Boys are the only thing left unless you really have issues but considering the state of your room you could have anything hidden in there.
      4. Aya’s working and this is a private post to you. What? You think I’m crazy?
      5. Good.
      6. Yet is the key word in that sentence.
      I’m gonna hold ya to that. And clean up your room anyway.

      • 1. Uh huh.

        2. Did mom put you up to that?

        3. Ever think that I don’t bring them home because I’m embarrassed by you?

        4. Yes.

        5. We agree then.

        6. It always is.

        That’s fine and maybe.

  2. 1. Seems you forgot Aya bought my beer last time. She only gets the best for her baby.
    2. I plead the fifth.
    3. No I don’t. I know why you don’t though. They wouldn’t be able to withstand all the sexiness I exude and would be forever fawning over me. It would make Aya jealous and she’d probably make sure I didn’t even look at any of them. Hmm. So when you gonna start bringing some ladies home again?
    4. You’re right.
    5. There’s a first time for everything.
    6. …………
    Let’s put it this way, if that room doesn’t show a little improvement your mom is gonna have a cow and start nagging. I don’t have to listen to it but you do. Think about it.

    • Still distilled horse piss.

      And as for a girlfriend? That’s for me to know and you to find out.

      Fine. Finnnnne. I’ll find sometime to work on my room.

      • I’ll make sure to let Aya know what you think of her taste in beer. Oh and you busted yourself out. The only way you’d know what it tastes like is if you’d had some.

        I really could care less. It’s about time you got your itty bitty winky wet anyway.

        Use plenty of disinfectant in your room and you probably need some on that little winky of yours too. No telling where your hands have been.

Leave a Reply

 
