Feeling really guilty about now.

Each year Aya does something special for me on my birthday.  It’s a tradition.  We always spend our birthday’s together.  I’m gonna break that tradition this year.  I haven’t told her yet.  I feel guilty enough about the fact that I’ll be out of town on my birthday but without knowing it she added to that guilt by leaving me this before she went to work.

 

She knows how much I love the stuff and she knew I was coming home today.   She knew she wouldn’t be here to greet me properly so she showed me how much she loves me by making this and I’m gonna rain on her parade.  I mean I know she’ll understand but it’s gonna make her sad too and that’s something I try never to do.  Fuck! and it’s spicy as hell, just like I like it.

 

~ by jujuken on June 20, 2011.

2 Responses to “Feeling really guilty about now.”

  1. I’ll be home tomorrow. Love.

  2. Okay. So I’ve got 24 hrs to come up with something that won’t break my baby’s heart. I’m taking suggestions.

Leave a Reply

 
