Heh Heh Heh

I AM THE SEXY BEAST!

 

 

~ by jujuken on July 4, 2011.

15 Responses to “Heh Heh Heh”

  1. You’ve got the beast part right. Not that I’m complaining but what exactly was last night all about? Anyone would have thought you hadn’t had sex in eons and wouldn’t be having any in a long time. ?????

    You overheard my phone conversation didn’t you?

  2. You forgot the sexy and what if I did? It’s not like you weren’t gonna tell me. I just got myself an extra day of loving ya is all. So exactly how long this time?

  3. Three weeks.

  4. Three weeks! Okay. It’s a long time but it’s not that bad.

  5. In Osaka.

  6. OSAKA! FOR THREE WEEKS! Okay I knew it would be longer then usual but three weeks, in Osaka? How am I going to survive with you gone so far for so long? Can I come see you on the weekends at least?

  7. I’m afraid not love. Private service and 24 hours. I just couldn’t pass up the money. I’ll call you every day. We might be able to get in a little fun time that way but I can’t promise. Now don’t look like that. It’ll be over before you know it. I promise after this job, I can take some time off and maybe we can go to that nice onsen we’ve always wanted to go to so don’t pout love, even if you do look adorable doing it.

  8. Three weeks with no kisses? No hugs? I’m gonna die! I say we go back to bed so I can stock up.

  9. I should have known that’s what last night was all about. I swear Ju. You are the most exasperating man sometimes. I tell you what. Help me pack and get some meals ready and I’ll give you one of those massages you like so much.

  10. You will? Really? Show me what to do and I’ll help out. You’ll be surprised how much I can get done.

  11. Amazing what a little incentive can do. I seem to remember the last time I gave you one of those we wound up doing exactly what you want. Stop grinning at me like that you pervert. I’m only giving you a massage.

  12. Sure you are and yes I am. Come here woman. No I’m not gonna grope you, at least not right now. I just want to hold you for a little while. I’m gonna miss you baby.

  13. I know baby. I know. I’m gonna miss my sexy beast too. Now if you’ll remove your hand from my ass, we can get to work and you can get your massage. Really.

  14. You can’t blame a guy for trying. I give. Let’s get to work. The sooner we’re done, the sooner I can get my massage.

  15. The things one does for love.

Leave a Reply

 
