I’m so tired.

I’m so fucking tired I can barely see straight.  I haven’t slept more then a couple of hours in two days and I just gave Aya a ride she won’t forget…heheheh.   I need a shower.  Scrap that.  I need a long soak and a whole day of sleeping.  I don’t know how this going to go over but I’m happy with what I’ve done.  Right now, I’m going to have some dinner, then drag that woman to the baths for a nice soak (she can keep me from going to sleep and drowning), then bed.

~ by ayaichihara on August 13, 2011.

3 Responses to “I’m so tired.”

  1. Junichiro! You shouldn’t even be thinking about driving. How about a compromise? Eat, take the shower and I’ll give you a massage. If you don’t sleep like a baby after that, I’ll give up sex for a week!

  2. If I wasn’t tired I’d fake it to keep that from happening but you’re right. I don’t want to have to drive or ride back home so I’ll take the compromise. Just promise to wake me up when Ichihara gets in.

  3. It’s a deal and I’ll think about it. You need to sleep and Ichi isn’t moving out any time soon. You’ll have plenty of time to talk to him. Come eat something so you can take your shower, get your massage and get some rest my love. You’ve more then earned it.

Leave a Reply

 
