In case you haven’t noticed….my eyes are not blue!

I just got through reading Aya’s last post.  I don’t know if she’s trying to be an aspiring new writer, smoking something that’s probably illegal, or has lost her mind.  Whichever one it is I hope it doesn’t last long.  I’m not sure if I should be more concerned that she dreamt  about her and Toshi making out, me and Toshi making out, or all three of us making out.  I’m leaning toward me and Toshi making out.  That’s just no.  No way.  No how.  Not ever.  Ewww.

At least now I know why she’s been giving me weird looks for the past few days and jumping out of her skin if I come up on her unexpectedly.  It’s gotten to the point where I’ve been stomping around the house so she’ll hear me when I’m coming her way.  I’m scared if I startle her she’s gonna faint or have a heart attack.

The thought had occurred to me to go buy some blue contacts and see what happens but I’ve got a sinking feeling that she’d try to put a knife through my heart so I’ll just control the urge.   This is the very last time I take her to see a horror movie even if I did enjoy her crawling in my lap during the scary parts.

~ by ayaichihara on January 2, 2012.

10 Responses to “In case you haven’t noticed….my eyes are not blue!”

  1. I have not lost my mind. I swear your eyes looked blue and if you had bought those contacts a knife through the heart would have been the least of your worries.

    And for the record, I don’t know why Toshi was there either though you two did look hot together.

  2. Don’t even say that joking! I’m a one WOMAN man baby. The only male parts allowed are mine and they belong to you and you alone. Now will you at least give me a kiss, a hug, something? I’m feeling neglected and I haven’t even done anything wrong…
    yet.

  3. I heard that yet mister. You’d better not be planning anything. I would hate to have to put a stake in you.

  4. Your dream was on Friday. You’ve been avoiding me like the plague since then and today is Tuesday. If anyone is getting a stake put in them it’s you. Now come here and let me give you one of those shark kisses you were talking about.

  5. You stay away from me you pervert!

  6. I’m either a pervert or a vampire. Make up your mind woman. My stake is getting restless. Besides…you didn’t seem to mind this pervert being a pervert in your dream. The fondling, fingering, groping thing sounds really nice.

  7. Mmm….yeah it was. I could go….wait a minute! Why are you looking at me like that? Ju…stop that! Put me down!

  8. Make out time on the sofa! One of my favorite pastimes! Thank you for work days and school days! Four days of no kisses and no lovin…baby I hope you’re up for a grand ride.

  9. I see you certainly are. I’ve missed you to baby. Promise me…no more horror movies here or out. I’m not cut out for them. Now if you’re a good perverted vampire I’ll….*whispers in his ear*

  10. Whoa! Keep an eye out for the halo and the wings baby cause this pervert is gonna be so good it’s gonna make your head swim. Now less talking and more kissing.

    I’ll talk to you folks later.

Leave a Reply

 
