Walked right into that one.

Aya was in our bedroom sitting in front of her laptop bouncing. She had her headphones on so I couldn’t hear what she was listening to but all of a sudden she went deathly still, staring at the screen. Me being the nosy man that I am went to see what was on the laptop.

“What are you watching?”

“Miyavi having sex with his guitar.”

“What?”

“You know. Miyavi, Meev. He was having sex with his guitar. It was hot.”

“Let me see and hear woman! Take the phones out.” I watched the video then snorted.

“You’re just jealous.”

I just gave her a look then left the room. I returned a few minutes later with my bass. I listened and watched one more time then proceeded to do what he did only with my bass. I added all the gyrating and hip pumping that he did. “See? Not that hard.”

Aya was looking at me and licking her lips. “Not hard yet but you will be.”

I didn’t move fast enough.

~ by jujuken on August 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
