Wha?

Aya came walking into the room with an innocent smile on her face. I smiled at her, asked her how her day was and lifted my face up for a kiss which she gave me. Nothing fierce. Just a nice sweet “I love you and I’m glad you’re home” kiss. Then she went to the door, locked it and brought me back a glass of water. She handed that to me and a blue pill that was very familiar.

“Take that. You’re going to need it.”

~ by jujuken on August 16, 2012.

One Response to “Wha?”

  1. Very funny woman. What was that you gave me? A sugar pill? Why? The look on my face was worth it? You do know you are going to pay for this somewhere down the line right? I should have known you wouldn’t give me something without a prescription no matter how much of a pervert you’ve become. Just my luck to have married a comedian.

Leave a Reply

 
