Taking one for the Team

I was sitting in the living room watching a soccer game when Aya calmly walks into the room and crawls into my lap. As a rule I get really happy when she does that. Make out session will commence shortly and all that but I really wanted to see the end of this game. I was trying to figure out a way to let her know this without pissing her off when the little minx just curled up, laid her head on my shoulder…and went to sleep!

I wasn’t sure if I should be upset or insulted that she could curl up on all of this awesome manliness and sleep. Not being sure which, I just gave a mental shrug, readjusted sleeping beauty until I was more comfortable and went back to watching the game. My team won and I gave a little fist pump before remembering that I had precious cargo sleeping on me. Not knowing what else to do and not wanting to wake her up, I slid down a notch on the sofa and went to sleep myself.

I awoke sometime later to find my lap empty and Aya sitting on the other end of the sofa watching me with interest. I cocked an eyebrow up at her in question. “How did you do that?” I blinked. “How did I do what?” I asked. “How did you get me off the bed, out here and in your lap without waking me up?” I blinked again.

“Uhm…baby. You came out here on your own, climbed into my lap and went to sleep without so much as a word. Have you been in the sake again?” I said that last jokingly. She didn’t laugh. She eyed me suspiciously. I held up my hands in protest. “I’m serious. I was watching the game, it was in overtime, and you just waltzed that lovely tush of yours in here, climbed up on me and went to sleep. I swear.”

“And you didn’t try to wake me up?” Somewhere in the back of my mind there was a little me screaming “TRAP! TRAP!” so I answered that question very carefully. “The thought had crossed my mind but you looked so damn cute all curled up like that. I just didn’t have the heart and you had to have been tired. You did work all day today. Besides, it felt nice having you all cuddly like that. You noticed I was comfortable enough to go to sleep too.” My inner me was saying “nice” and patting me on the back. I relaxed when that explanation brought a smile to her lips.

She scooted that lovely bottom of hers down the sofa and climbed back into my lap. This time I was treated to a number of very nice kisses. Then her head dropped down onto my chest and she started snoring softly. I couldn’t help it. I started sputtering then squeaked like a girl and started trying to figure out how I could get out of there without waking her up. The last time she pulled one of these stunts on me she woke up possessed by a succubus and while it was enjoyable I almost didn’t survive it. I’m older now and I KNOW I won’t survive it. I mean I’d like to go with a smile on my face but I’m not ready to go yet.

I was whimpering softly and trying to move dead weight off of my lap carefully when she started to giggle and I froze. I slowly looked down at her and she was giving me a smile that made my traitorous dick jump for joy. She oozed around in my lap and began to rub that lovely bottom of hers across said part of my anatomy much to it’s delight. I say oozed because that’s what it felt like. Like the potential of sex was oozing across my body. Damn it felt good too. She began to scratch softly at the base of my hairline knowing damn well it’s a zone for me. It took a moment for me to realize she had said something since the vixen had been rubbing against me while she worked that zone of mine.

“You’re adorable when you’re being silly. You do know that I have every intention of having my way with you right?” I nodded and swallowed audibly. It made her laugh. It was deep and throaty and made all of the reluctant me say “fuck it” and I proceeded to fuck her…to within an inch of my life. Since when did spooky push my buttons? Apparently now. Thankfully we had the flat to ourselves for the whole weekend. I doubt if I would have stopped if her parents had walked in. Such is the power of sexy weird Aya. Afterwards I told her this. She just shook her head.

“Ju…first time yes. I was sleep walking I guess. The second time…I was just yanking your chain just to see what kind of reaction I’d get. I’m happy to see you decided to take one for the team.” With that remark and a searing kiss that made me moan all over again, she got up and walked her very naked body to our bedroom. She turned around before she entered, told me she was going to take a shower and that she’d see me in a few minutes. If that wasn’t an invitation I don’t know what is. All I have to do now is decide if I can stand long enough to even get there much less write that check. I wasn’t sure if my body could cash it. So I lay there pondering the weirdness of the afternoon until I heard the shower running. Then I dragged my wobbly ass up and headed toward the bathroom. Take one for the team indeed. I’m planning on taking two. Booya!

~ by jujuken on July 30, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
