Don’t look at me in that tone of voice!

Mun: is contemplating what drugs to take for her sore back

Ju: comes in glaring daggers

Mun: What now oh grumpy one? Can’t you see I’m in pain and contemplating a drug intervention?

Ju: When do I get the rest of my scene? It’s been what almost two weeks since Aya ambushed me? Get on it woman. I’m not getting any younger you know.

Mun: counts to ten, thinks about it then counts to ten again
Ju? You know I love you right? You are my favorite muse, the one I can count on to make me laugh or to take out my frustrations on. Please don’t make me delete you. Instead of you bitching how about offering some solutions for this back of mine.

Ju: thinks about it
If I let you use my heating pad…don’t look at me like that woman! I get back aches too you know. I’m not a teen any more. What was I saying? Oh yeah. I’ll let you borrow my heating pad and I’ll get your meds for you. We’ll let the chibi bring you dinner. You can sit back and relax.

Mun: Sounds like a plan. What’s in it for you?

Ju: You get your back in order and maybe you’ll start writing again. I’ve got some payback for that wife of mine.

Mun: You’re a pervert.

Ju: And?

Mun: Guess I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Ju: grins

Mun: I promise to let you have at it with the wife by the end of the weekend. Now get me that heating pad.
watches as he leaves whistling
You can come out now Aya. He’s gone for now but he’s gonna be paying you back for that ambush. Best you get some rest now.

Aya: The things we do for love.

Mun: Misdirection. Works every time. I hope Yoichi appreciates your sacrifice. When Ju finds out he’s been dating Lee Joon all hell is gonna break out.

Aya: You let me worry about that. If I have my way, Ju is gonna be too busy to notice for a while.

Mun: My poor fingers. Get going before he comes back. Maybe I can talk him into giving me a back rub. You think?

Aya: Don’t press your luck.

Mun: So unappreciated. Later lady.

~ by jujuken on December 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
