Someone save me?

Ju: I just saw on tv that a woman’s sex drive increases….when she’s 80. If I live that long I may not live much longer. She’s a handful now. What the devil is she going to be like at 80?

Aya: grins

Ju: O__O Vitamins?

Aya: nods Lots of vitamins and eating healthy, exercise, and little blue pills if necessary.

Ju: gulps

Aya: Don’ worry love. I’ll keep it down to once or twice a week…maybe.

Ju: faints

Mun: walks in and trips on prone body Do I want to know?

Aya: Probably not.

Mun: I’ll take your word for it.

~ by jujuken on January 16, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
