Uhm…Aya?

Lee Joon arrived a week after Aya had talked to Ju about him coming. He was very polite and agreed to everything that Ju laid down as far as rules. He even treated them all to dinner.

Yoichi and Joon had gone to the club for some dancing while Ju and Aya had gone home. Ju was checking his messages when Aya got in his line of sight. He swallowed. He didn’t like the look on her face. She bent down and gave him a soft kiss. He relaxed a little.

“I’m very proud of you. You treated Lee Joon and Yoichi like adults. It was nice to see.” She gave him a few more kisses then stood up and went into the bedroom. Ju went back to checking his messages. She came back into the room a few minutes later. She had changed into one of his pajama tops which just barely covered her essentials. She smiled and tossed a cock ring into his lap.

“I think I’m going to have you for dessert.” The kiss she gave him this time left no room for doubt. Ju looked at his wife, then the at the ring and wondered if he was going to survive the night. Didn’t stop him from following her into the bedroom.

~ by jujuken on May 2, 2014.

One Response to “Uhm…Aya?”

  1. Now that she’s asleep…finally, I can say she’s wearing me out. It’s almost like she was back in that hormone phase she had but on steroids. I know I start a lot of stuff but lately she’s been jumping my bones instead of the other way around and they say she’s going to be worse by the time she’s 80? Heaven help me.

    The other day I made the mistake of snapping at her and telling her I wasn’t a piece of meat or a trained monkey. I really wasn’t mad at her. It was just I didn’t know if I could do it. I took it out on her and the look of hurt she gave me made me feel like a snake. It took a lot of reassuring on my part to get her to stop crying. Making love to her helped a lot too.

    I’d better go back to bed. If she rolls over and wakes up there’s no telling what I may have to do to get her back to sleep. I may have to take those little blue pills…nah. Not yet but I’ll keep them in mind if this keeps up.

Leave a Reply

 
