Amaya part 4

As the days passed, Aya and Amaya were practically inseparable.  Aya quizzed her on questions that would probably be on the exam and Amaya quizzed her about Naohito.  Aya was surprised to find out that Amaya could read through Naohito’s fake smile.  Most people couldn’t.  Ju wasn’t particularly happy about Amaya’s interest in the man and admonished Aya again to not do any match making.

Aya and Amaya were having a quiet conversation when the subject of why Aya and Naohito had separated came up.  Aya had resisted telling her that information.  While it was all true, it didn’t paint Naohito in a good light at all even if the man had changed dramatically since then.  Aya was trying to figure out what to say and how to say it when Ju made the decision for her.  Both ladies jumped when he spoke not realizing he was even in the room.

“He got Aya pregnant then fled the scene.  She lost the baby and the chance to have more.  She may have a big heart but I’m not sure I’ll ever forgive him for that and it’s not because she can’t have kids but because that put her life in danger.”  He pointed at Aya when she glared at him.

“Don’t even.  She needed to know.  You can paint him in a rosy light if you want to but I’m not.”  With that he turned and left the kitchen.  Aya glared at his retreating back then sighed.  Amaya was frowning at her.

“Here’s the nuts and bolts.  I was seventeen when I started college and probably too young and inexperienced to be on my own away from home.  Naohito was handsome and popular.  It didn’t take much for me to fall in love.  We were together for a whole year before I got pregnant.  When he found out he transferred to a different school.  He didn’t return my calls.  I lost all contact with him.  I was taking a full load of classes, pregnant and terrified of what my parents would do if they found out.  It was too much.  I lost the baby and complications from that caused me to have a partial hysterectomy.  I didn’t find out until later that a woman we both considered a friend was blackmailing him.  Still, she didn’t have enough over him at that time to warrant him leaving like he did.  I understand why now though.  There’s a distinct possibility that he wouldn’t be where he is now if he’d stayed.  His parents would have probably disowned him.  That thought terrified him and that bitch played on that.”

Amaya stared at her slack-jawed.  “You are quite the woman to forgive him for that.  I don’t know if I would have.”

Aya sighed.  “That’s what everyone says but he bought up a good point one day.  He said if he hadn’t done what he’d done, I probably wouldn’t have gone into nursing.  If I hadn’t gone into nursing I probably wouldn’t have met that magnificent but sometimes annoying man I married.”   Aya giggled when she heard Ju sputtering over the annoying comment.  She knew he’d come back into the room though her back was to him.  He glared at her.

“Amaya?  Could you excuse us while I spank this misbehaving woman I married?  I’ll show you annoying.”

Amaya laughed.  “I think I’ll just leave.  I’m not up for kink so early in the day.  Besides, I have a dinner date to go shopping for.  I’ll see you tomorrow Aya and we can go over the test one more time.  Have fun kids.”  With that she grabbed her purse, gave Aya a hug, patted Ju on the shoulder and gave him a wink, then left.

Ju watched her leave then extended his arm blocking his wife’s exit.  He turned and glared at her.  “What’s this I hear about me being annoying?”

Aya meeped then went into damage control mode.  She smiled at him, got into his personal space, then placed her hands on his chest as she looked up at him.  “I said you were magnificent too.  Don’t forget that.”  He leaned over causing her to bend backwards in order to keep looking in his face.  What she saw there made her swallow.  The smile on his face was down right scary.

“Be thankful I haven’t swatted that cute bottom of yours for that annoying remark.  As it is, you are going to have to do some serious convincing that you meant the magnificent part or I could change my mind and turn you over my knee.”

Aya was slowly backpedaling and trying to think of exactly what to say when Ju’s phone went off.  She breathed a sigh of relief and left the room while he answered it.  It was Toshi.  After their usual back and forth insults, Toshi got to the point.  “If you aren’t busy for the next couple of days, a bunch of us are getting together for a bikers camp-out.  Care to join us?”

That put a smile on Ju’s face.  He got the particulars of where, when and for how long.  He was practically bouncing when Toshi brought up Aya which settled him down real quick.  It was a guy only thing and knowing her she wouldn’t be happy about him spending half of his free time on a biking trip.  “Don’t worry about it.  I’ll be there.  She owes me one.  I’ll tell you when I see you.  Later dude and thanks for the invite.”  He hung up and looked toward the bedroom where he was pretty sure his wife was hiding.  He could do this two ways.  Play pissed and guilt his way out of the house or rock her world and pray she’ll let him go without too much in the way of glares.  He sighed.  He knew that while playing pissed would be easier, it really wasn’t right to make her feel guilty and miserable while he was gone so he bit the bullet and went to see what he could accomplish.

He put on his most serious face and stalked into the bedroom only to be ambushed by his petite wife.  She had put on something barely there and had shut the door as soon as he walked into the room.  She advanced on him with a contrite smile on her face.  “I was thinking about what I could say to show you how magnificent you are and the more I thought about it the hotter I got.  You turn me on in the worse kind of way.  By worse I mean to the nth degree.  It’s almost uncontrollable.”  She was advancing on him as she talked.

For his part, Ju held his ground.  He kept the slight frown on his face.  Let her work for it.  Work she did.  She got into his personal space all kittenish and sexy.  “You know I think you are magnificent.  You work so hard and still manage to take care of my needs and wants.  You show me in so many ways how much you love me.  Yes you can be a little annoying but I’m sure I can be also.  I don’t think I’d love you as much if you didn’t have some warts.  Can you forgive me?  Please?”

She’d backed him to the bed by this time.  When he sat down she ran her fingers into his hair and just stared at him for a couple of minutes.  “You are so handsome.  So very sexy and so in trouble if you think you can bluff your way to that bike trip.  I doubled back while you were talking to plead my case.  I heard most of the conversation.”  She pushed his head back and had started to back up when Ju grabbed her around the waist and pulled her back to him.

“And where do you think you are going missy?  Here you do a great job of telling me why I’m so awesome and then think you can spoil it by leaving?  I really should spank you for even trying.”

Aya crossed her arms under her breasts and humphed.  “I’d like to see you try it.”  She squeaked when Ju promptly put her over his knees.  “What was that?”  Aya began to struggle a little.  “You wouldn’t dare!”  She squeaked again when Ju delivered a sharp smack to her rump.  He gently rubbed it to take the sting out of it.

“That was for that annoying comment and for enticing me when you weren’t serious about it.”  She struggled a little more and he let her up.  She glared daggers at him for a minute.  “You just did that so you could rub my ass afterward.  Pervert.”  Ju just grinned.  “You knew that early on but you still married me so what does that make you?”  Aya just humphed again but at least she had a smile on her face this time even if it was a small one.

She got serious then.  “When is the trip and for how long?”  Ju hugged her for a moment.  “This weekend and just for three days.  There’ll be about ten of us, all guys.  We are just going to the camp grounds.   We’ll eat, drink and act stupid.  Celebrate the birthday of one of the guys from the bike shop.  You know.  Usual guy things.  Are you alright with that?”

As much as Aya would have loved to have a weekend with him all to herself, she knew he needed to hang out with the boys every now and then without working being involved.  She nodded and the smile that garnered made her tingle.  The kiss he gave her made her tremble.  What he gave her after that made her an orgasmic wreck and she was very glad of it.  What she didn’t say was while he was gone, she’d be busy doing her best to hook Amaya and Naohito up.

Ju was in a great mood when friday rolled around.  He’d jumped Aya’s bones like he was still a teenager whenever he could catch the woman and he tried to catch her as often as he could.  She eyed him suspiciously when he sauntered into the kitchen humming.  The grin he gave her made her take a step back but all he did was grab some water from the frig before giving her a rather pedestrian kiss.  She breathed a sigh of relief.  She loved her beast but she could use a break.

Ju laughed.  “You’d better get as much rest as you can.  I’m going to make up for lost time when I get back.  I have to get my fill before I leave for South America.  Shame you can’t go but I’m sure I can hold out until we reach America.”

Aya just nodded.  “With some luck I might be able to make the Mexico show.  Depends on the patient.  Since I have the itinerary, I’ll know where you’ll be staying just in case.  I’ll definitely make the shows in America.  When are you meeting Toshi?”

Ju looked at his watch.  “In about an hour.  I’ll just have time to grab something to eat.  I’ve got my clothes on the bike already.  The weather is supposed to be nice all weekend.  So what are you planning on doing without your awesome beast here?”

“You mean after the wild orgy?  I’m going to see Hana and maybe hang out with Amaya for a while.”

“As long as your hanging out with Amaya doesn’t include that ex of yours, have fun.  She’s way to good for him.  And no orgies without me and only with me.”

Aya tried not to bristle.  “Ju!  Amaya is a grown woman and can date whomever she wants.  I know you and Naohito will never be friends but give the man a break.  He has done a lot of favors for us and he took a knife meant for me.  That should get him some brownie points.”

Ju humphed.  “That’s the only reason why I tolerate him at all.  I don’t like him and I don’t trust him.  He had no problem sleeping with Nashi and then dumping her.  Don’t give me that look.  I know she had it coming but that doesn’t excuse the fact that he did it.  Things could have turned out differently and he still would have hit it and quit it if you get my meaning.  I’m not telling you to warn her away.  I’m telling you to not encourage it.”

Aya let the matter drop.  She didn’t want them to part on an argument.  “By the way.  If it’s just the two of us it’s not an orgy.  You never let me have any fun.”

Ju grabbed her and pulled her to him.  He gave her a long kiss.  “That’s not what you said this morning, or last night, or yesterday, or….”

“I get it you monster.  You’d better eat or you are going to be late.”  Ju gave her another quick kiss, wolfed down his food, gave her a breath-stealer then was out the door.

Aya hoped he had a good time.  She waited until the bike was down the street before she pulled out her phone and called Amaya.

 

~ by jujuken on October 14, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
